Here's How Much Water You Should Drink Every Day

And a neat tool for calculating it for yourself

Hey there! Welcome to Part-Time Writing. Life's weird, so I write about it. You'll find stories to entertain, educate, and help you live better. If that sounds interesting, you can subscribe below (if not, that's cool too, maybe pass it along to someone else who might like it):

Also, feel free to check out my other posts or follow me on Twitter 😎.

Hey there,

This week’s newsletter is just a bit different than the others. (Switching things up can be good, right?)

On my personal website, I wrote a short, highly useful guide on something that I’ve been trying to do better at, and that’s:

Basically, I listened to one of Dr. Andrew Huberman’s more recent podcasts, which was a beast on all things water (including a refresher on organic chemistry), and extracted the most important/actionable information for you to put to use immediately.

Don’t worry, I left out most of the scientific jargon and got straight to the point.

I also created a simple calculator (linked in the article) that you can use to print out your recommended daily water intake.

Trust me, you’re gonna love it.

Let me know what you think.

Best,

Jason